What’s the Penalty in Texas for Driving With a BAC of 0.15 Percent?

It is common knowledge that the legal blood-alcohol concentration (BAC) limit for drunk driving in Texas is 0.08 percent. BAC varies depending on a person’s weight, metabolism, and the type of alcohol consumed. But just to give you a rough idea, a 160-pound man will likely be at or over 0.08 percent BAC after 3 […]

READ MORE